INVASION OF SUMMIT

THE HOLY GRAIL DORITO EMPIRE OFFICIALLY DECLARES IT’S INVASION OF OUR BELOVED CAPITAL SERVER, SUMMIT. INVASION TIMINGS ARE AS FOLLOWED:

9:30 PM EST // 8:30 PM CST // 7:30 PM MST // 6:30 PM PST 

DATE: 8/22/16 

BE THERE OR BE SQUARE, SQUARES.